2020-2021 Executive Board

Alumni Chair: Ben Hahn

Program Supervisor: Tom Moss

The Executive Board is generously assisted in the discharge of its duties by the following dedicated volunteers:

  • Alex Ferreira
  • Andrew McMillan
  • Edward Chan
  • Haizhou Xu
  • Jack Ding
  • Jonathan Yu
  • Jimmy Bartha
  • Kit-Sun Ng
  • Luc Leclair
  • Panayoti Tsialas
  • Robert Roller
  • Zara Toyserkani

Hart House Chess Club is an open and inclusive environment. As a positive space, we welcome and encourage new members of all sexes, genders, sexual orientations, ethnicities, languages, abilities, religions and creeds to participate in the student government of the club, either as members of the executive or as volunteers!